I’M AT COMIC-CON AND I’M COVERED IN NERD JUICE!!!

Hey, I’m at that nerd-a-palooza that is the SAN DIEGO COMIC-CON! I’ll be doing an in depth analysis of my experience here, which is already mega-epic with a side of awesome sauce and I’m only through with the first day! I spent the majority of the day in Hall H, where I saw some very cool stuff, but the highlight was footage and an amazing panel for TRON LEGACY. I cannot wait for that movie! I capped the day off with an advanced screening of EDGAR WRIGHT’S new film, SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD. It was absolutely fantastic and the crowd gave it a standing ovation that it damn well deserved! Here’s a few highlights of my day in picture form with more info coming ….

Nerd out!

Leave a Reply

